Where to Buy

IN THE UNITED STATES:

Dooley’s – Anchorage, AK
Party World, Inc – Anchorage, AK
VarietySalesInc.com – Phoenix, AZ
Confetti – Agoura Hills, CA
Parties Plus of Westminster – Fountain Valley, CA

Party Land                                Chula Vista, CA     vmpartyland@yahoo.com

Theatrical Costumes, Etc.      Boulder                CO    debraordway@hotmail.com

La Casa de los Trucos             Miami                 FL    lacasadelostrucos@hotmail.co

The Party Store, Inc.              Warner Robins   GA    www.thepartystorewr.com

Magical Mystery Tour              Morton Grove    IL    risrael@sbcglobal.net
Let’s Celebrate                        Melrose Park      IL    letscelebratemp@yahoo.com
FantasyCostumes.com            Chicago              IL    www.fantasycostumes.com
JJ Blinkers                               Antioch               IL    jjblinkers@yahoo.com
Perfect Touch Products          Arlington Heights IL  perfecttouchproducts@hotmail.com

The Paper Depot                     Elkhart                IN    www.paperdepot.com
Party at Trav’s                        Lafayette             IN    love4537@msn.com
Sue’s Costume World             Michigan City      IN    www.costumeworld.net
Norm’s Pumpkin Patch           Lowell                 IN    normspumpkinpatch@comcast.net

Christmas Village                   Metairie              LA    christmasvillage@cox.net

EURO GIFTS                            Acushnet           MA    halloweendecor@yahoo.com

Costume Gallery                     Caledonia          MI    sallen0149@charter.net

The Mystic Cove                     Prudenville        MI    magician@usol.com
Off Broadway Productions    Waterford          MI    obroadway@aol.com

Halloweencostumes.com      Mankato             MN   www.halloweencostumes.com
GorillaSuits.com                    Minneapolis       MN   www.gorillasuits.com
Halloween Fun Shop             Champlain         MN    www.halloweenfunshop.com

Costumes of Nashua             Hudson              NH    www.costumesofnashua.com

Costume SuperCenter          Edison                NJ   www.costumesupercenter.com
Brock Farms                          Freehold             NJ        www.brockfarms.com

Men’s Suits New York           New York           NY    info@menssuitssf.com
Rojay’s Party Superstores    Scarsdale           NY    sofia.mata@mail.com
Frank Bee Stores Costume Center    Bronx    NY    www.costumeman.com
Star Costumes                       Toledo               OH    www.starcostumes.com

Halloween Costume Outlet   Stroudsburg      PA    Alank41@verizon.net
Rollier’s                                 Mt. Lebonon       PA    www.rolliers.com

Wally’s Party Factory           Ennis                   TX    www.wallyspartyfactory.com
Party ‘N Things                     Nacagdoches      TX    partynthings@yahoo.com
Halloween Madness             Houston               TX    bonnie@rfallin.com

Economy Party & Costumes Falls Church       VA    www.economyparty.com
Glen’s Fair Price Store, Inc.  Harrisonburg     VA    glensfairprice@aol.com
Cox Farms                              Centreville         VA    www.coxfarms.com

Fabian Rental & Sales           Fair Haven          VT    www.fabianscostumes.com

Let’s Party                             Kennewick          WA    letsparty@verizon.net
Northwest Party Outlet        Centralia             WA    www.nwpartyoutlet.com
The Party Store                     Lynnwood           WA    www.partynw.com

INTERNATIONAL:

Costume Box                       Sydney, NSW                  Australia  www.costumebox.com.au
Costumes.com                     Kilsyth South, Victoria Australia    www.costumes.com.au

Nauman’s                            St. Clements, ON          Canada      www.naumanfarm.ca
Classic Party & Balloon       Abbotsford, BC             Canada    www.classicpartyrentals.ca
Happy Daze                         Ottawa, ON                   Canada    www.happydazeonline.com
Party Warehouse                Windsor, ON                 Canada    Carolcarr7385@hotmail.com

Mr. Cotillon                          Santiago                       Chili    www.supercumpleanos.cl

Maskworld                          Berlin                              Germany  www.maskworld.com

Abscissa.com                       Newbury, Berkshire    UK    www.joke.co.uk
Escapade                             Camden, London          UK    www.escapade.co.uk

 

 

 

For further information call HouseHaunters at:

917-687-7437

or email us at
info {at} househaunters {dot} com

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply